How Are We Doing?

At Brad Deery Honda, we understand that you only want the best technicians and personnel working with your Honda. That's why we've listed real customer reviews on our website so you can see what others love or may not love about our dealership.

Once you've visited our dealership, let us know how you're experience went and let others how much you love your new Honda from Brad Deery Honda.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanna Lynn, Iowa City, IA 04 Apr 2018
**BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!** I ended up driving here from Iowa City to purchase my brand new Honda and it was definitely worth it. Everyone here was great! I emailed them, got a deal worked out and drove there the next day to get the car, the paperwork was all ready and I was out of there w...ith my brand new car in less than an hour! This was hassle free, they didn't waste my time, they weren't pushy, there was no great and powerful Oz behind a curtain and they did things in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this place! I will definitely be back! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Deb 28 Feb 2018
Well worth the trip to Iowa for a low mileage Element. Delayed on getting there but, salesman stayed late for my arrival.
5 rate
Amanda 15 Jan 2018
I fell I got great service from Brad Deery Honda. The can was what we expected and even came with a limited warranty though it was an older vehicle. They also helped us purchase the vehicle out of state which would be more hassle for them, but they handled it pleasantly and simply.
5 rate
Alvin 15 May 2017
Never had any pressure to buy a car, Jeanne even gave me the keys to drive home the car to my wife who is taking care of our baby. Great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 30 Mar 2017
They responded quickly and kept me will informed.
5 rate
Dan 30 Mar 2017
contacted me quickly unfortunately vehicle was sold before i could make it there to lok at it
4 rate
Vickey 24 Mar 2017
I would like to send out a huge thank you to Curt, Jake and service staff for all the research, time, hours and work they put in to ensure my Honda was safe to drive and sensors were in working order. Thanks again. I appreciate and value your service.
5 rate
Google
Josh, Burlington 22 Mar 2017
Our first time back since new ownership and the staff was very easy to work with. We didn't buy at first and shopped another dealer. We came back and feel we got the best deal and we love our CRV. My husband loved the TV's overhead so he could keep up with the game too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle 20 Jan 2017
Best car buying experience I have ever had with this dealership and have had quite a few of them over the years. Extremely happy with all staff at this dealership - definitely would recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Meladee 16 Dec 2016
Everyone at Brad Deery Honda was amazing to work with and honestly took my wants and needs into consideration. This is my first brand new car and couldn't have asked for a better buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.