How Are We Doing?

At Brad Deery Honda, we understand that you only want the best technicians and personnel working with your Honda. That's why we've listed real customer reviews on our website so you can see what others love or may not love about our dealership.

Once you've visited our dealership, let us know how you're experience went and let others how much you love your new Honda from Brad Deery Honda.

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith yex 26 Jun 2018
Service was top notch. Washed and vacuumed out my car along with 27 point inspection!
5 rate
Google
Dave Johnson 19 Jun 2018
During a cross-country road trip our AC went out. After calling many places that said "sorry", Deery said they would help us. They fixed our AC quickly and inexpensively. Moreover, they shuttled out family over to Fun City to have a delightful vacation day that was on track for misery. Great Service...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shanna Lynn, Iowa City, IA 04 Apr 2018
**BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!** I ended up driving here from Iowa City to purchase my brand new Honda and it was definitely worth it. Everyone here was great! I emailed them, got a deal worked out and drove there the next day to get the car, the paperwork was all ready and I was out of there w...ith my brand new car in less than an hour! This was hassle free, they didn't waste my time, they weren't pushy, there was no great and powerful Oz behind a curtain and they did things in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this place! I will definitely be back! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jenny 25 Mar 2018
Answered all my questions and went out of their way to find me models they do not carry so I could compare them. spent at least 4 hours there and they were extremely helpful.
5 rate
Yoko 20 Mar 2018
Quick and professional response. No pressure.
5 rate
Wendy 13 Mar 2018
Ethan is very helpful and friendly.
4 rate
Deb 28 Feb 2018
Well worth the trip to Iowa for a low mileage Element. Delayed on getting there but, salesman stayed late for my arrival.
5 rate
Amanda 15 Jan 2018
I fell I got great service from Brad Deery Honda. The can was what we expected and even came with a limited warranty though it was an older vehicle. They also helped us purchase the vehicle out of state which would be more hassle for them, but they handled it pleasantly and simply.
5 rate
Alvin 15 May 2017
Never had any pressure to buy a car, Jeanne even gave me the keys to drive home the car to my wife who is taking care of our baby. Great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 30 Mar 2017
They responded quickly and kept me will informed.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.