How Are We Doing?

At Brad Deery Honda, we understand that you only want the best technicians and personnel working with your Honda. That's why we've listed real customer reviews on our website so you can see what others love or may not love about our dealership.

Once you've visited our dealership, let us know how you're experience went and let others how much you love your new Honda from Brad Deery Honda.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley 01 Dec 2016
Every sales person I have spoke to seems extremely caring.
5 rate
Cars.com
Meladee 16 Dec 2016
Everyone at Brad Deery Honda was amazing to work with and honestly took my wants and needs into consideration. This is my first brand new car and couldn't have asked for a better buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle 20 Jan 2017
Best car buying experience I have ever had with this dealership and have had quite a few of them over the years. Extremely happy with all staff at this dealership - definitely would recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Alvin 15 May 2017
Never had any pressure to buy a car, Jeanne even gave me the keys to drive home the car to my wife who is taking care of our baby. Great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 30 Mar 2017
They responded quickly and kept me will informed.
5 rate
Vickey 24 Mar 2017
I would like to send out a huge thank you to Curt, Jake and service staff for all the research, time, hours and work they put in to ensure my Honda was safe to drive and sensors were in working order. Thanks again. I appreciate and value your service.
5 rate
Google
Brenda C 09 Jun 2016
I felt that our salesman Cody Flietner at the West Burlington, Ia store, was GREAT! He answered ALL questions we had at the time, and offered if we needed anything to let him know. Sent a card of thank you for the purchase etc. I was impressed. I would recommend him to my friends, family, to anyone.... Show more
5 rate
Breanna T 08 Jun 2016
Our salesman, Chris, worked very well with us and was able to get us a great deal on our vehicle. We love it!
5 rate
Nolan S 07 Jun 2016
VERY EASY SALES GROUP BENT OVER BACKWARDS HELPING US
5 rate
Randy H 06 Jun 2016
Helpful
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.